Quick Links

Useful Links

Crossley Fields

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Schools Opens to Pupils:  Tuesday 7th September

School Closes:  Friday 22nd October

School Opens:  Monday 1st November

School Closes:  Thursday 16th December

Spring Term

School Opens to Pupils:  Tuesday 4th January

School Closes to Pupils:   Thursday 17th February

 

School Opens:   Monday 28th February

School Closes:   Friday 8th April

Summer Term

School Opens:  Monday 25th April

School Closed: Monday 2nd May (May Bank Holiday)

School Closes to pupils:  Thursday 26th May

 

School Opens:  Monday 6th June

School Closes to pupils: Friday 22nd July

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 6th September

Friday 18th February

Friday 27th May

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July